Our 2015

Hello friends!

Long time no talk! I’ve been spending lots of time with my honey since he’s been home, but I thought I’d leave you lovelies with a quick post recapping some of my favorite moments of the Benson/Wollinger 2015 year. &I promise I’ll be back with my regular posting schedule very soon! Happy New Year!

 

imageimage

So I put these photos in no particular order, but they’re just some special highlights from our 2015 year in order from left to right and top to bottom:

-My brother’s girlfriend and I at Relay for Life

-Running my first 5K with my coworkers

-Volunteering at the Vietnam moving wall with my cousin

-Big Papi hits 500!

-Jimmy turns 21

-The Starbucks lovers at the 1989 World Tour

-Rob and Karla got married!❤️

-Annual visit to Russell Orchards with my best friend Alexandra

-Little Andrew’s first flag football game

-Mine and Jim’s first time barhopping in Somerville with his older sister Amber

-Jim swears in to the US Army

-Kisses before Jimbo left for basic training

-My beautiful niece turns TWO!

-Halloween 2015 with another one of my favorite ladies!

-I went brunette

-Jim comes home for holiday block leave!

-I GOT ENGAGED!!!

-Celebrating 22 with Jim’s older sister and Riss at West End Johnny’s!

 

That’s all for now friends! I promise to catch up soon! I hope everyone had a safe and fun NYE and cheers to 2016!

“I have found that if you love life, life will love you back ❤ “

New Year, New Friends!

Instagram- autumn_benson

Twittah- autumnforever12

Pinterest- autumnbenson13

SNAPCHAT- autum_benson13

Leave a Reply

