Blog # 2 FINALLY!!!

Oh hello world! I know it’s been a ridiculously long time since blog number one, but my computer just wasn’t up to it anymore…but alas! I invested in a MacBook and all is back on track in the land of blogging. SO! As you know (if you read my first post) I’m a crazy random thinker. But I do have some topics, (sort of, in mind) to go through.

Okay! First thing I want to talk about..unconditional love. This has been a really important theme, the past year or so in my life. So…I went to trusty google, to look up the exact definition. It says UNCONDITIONAL LOVE-affection without any limitations. Not so descriptive. But to me, this just means, loving someone, and all the flaws, and “baggage” so to say, that comes with that person. Now–in my relationship with Jim, I have been blessed with this being what we are built on. But, I have begun to notice, those I love and care for don’t understand what this truly means. YES, love your partner with all of you, and all of what that person brings to the table. BUT, know the difference, when it is a HUMAN “flaw” or something that is just outright, not acceptable for one person to do to another. They say, we only accept the love we think we deserve..we all need to realize our worth. Because I promise, each and every one of you, with all mistakes made, is a lesson learned, and you all deserve to be treated with love ad respect. PLEASE DONT EVER SETTLE.

Next on my little blog agenda…a few moving things I found on the “interwebs” that I’d just like to share. First is this adorable little boy. I just would like to note…with all of the hate, and madness that has been going on in the U.S this photo/story makes me so incredibly happy. It’s incredible, that although, our country has a long way to go, we have made so much progress. I’m so proud to live in a country where, we can be who we are. &Second, was a comment on a post, from this “Humans of New York” post. I saw the post on Facebook. The post itself moved me, because I’m really obsessed with people who are so passionate about what they do. Life is WORTHLESS with out passion. But, what most moved me, was a comment someone had posted about having a special needs child. Now, I of course, don’t have any children, but I just thought this was absolutely beautiful, and I hope you did too. 🙂

Off the course of what I wanted to get out….but hi Mariah.

Okay, NEXT! I wanted to share with all of you, a few of my “holy grail” make up products. My number one FAVORITE product right now is this. I LOVE highlighting my face. I just think it gives you a fresh, glowy look. I LOVE IT. & Price wise? This is where it’s at. Second, Yes To ANYTHING are holy grail. But recently, I’ve been having some pretty harsh hormonal outbreaks, and the Yes To Tomatoes products, are the BEST. & Lastly, for this time of year (well, ANY time of year really) you need a good red lipstick. Mac’s “Lady Danger” is just THE perfect red, and the most matte color you could find, and I just think, it looks beautiful on anyone. Depending on where you buy it, it can be a little more pricey, but if you look, (refer to link!) you can find it for a reasonable price. & It lasts all day.

SO! That’s about all I have for this blog post. I PROMISE you’ll be hearing from me very, very soon. If you have any idea’s of suggestions on what I should write about next, let me know in the comments, and if you liked this, SHARE SHARE SHARE!

Be on the lookout for my first YouTube VLOG this month, and as always, I love each and everyone of you!

LETS BE FRIENDS!

Twitter- autumnforever12

Insta- autumn_benson

Snapchat- autumn_benson13

“Kindness is a language that the deaf can hear and the blind can see.”- Mark Twain

Leave a Reply

